Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Mrs. Debbie Nappi
Supervisor of Special Services

School Contact Information

Memorial School

Margaret L. Vetter School

Woodmere School

Meadowbrook School


The links on this page will help you to learn more about the Eatontown Public School's Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy as well as highlight key members of the school community who have a role in this new policy. It is important to note that beginning September 1, 2011, every district must have a district Anti-Bullying Coordinator and every school must have a School Anti-Bullying Specialist. In addition, each school must have a School Safety Team as mandated by the new law.