About Us Athletics Board of Education Departments District Info Faculty and Staff Parents Visit Us
District Events
Wed Oct 30 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Fri Nov 1 Schools Closed for Students, Professional In-Service Day for Staff
Mon Nov 4 Parent-Teacher Conferences, One-Session Day for Students
Tue Nov 5 Parent-Teacher Conferences, One-Session Day for Students
Wed Nov 6 One-Session Day for Students and Staff
Thu Nov 7 Schools Closed - NJEA Convention
Fri Nov 8 Schools Closed - NJEA Convention
Mon Nov 11 Schools Closed - Veterans Day
Tue Nov 12 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Mon Nov 25 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Wed Nov 27 One-Session Day for Students and Staff
Thu Nov 28 Schools Closed - Thanksgiving Recess
Fri Nov 29 Schools Closed - Thanksgiving Recess

Quick Links
  •    Anti-Bullying Information
  •    District Newsletter
  •    Employment
  •    Genesis Parent Portal
  •    Links
  •    School Calendars
  •    Student Registration
  •    Title I Parent Involvement


  • Educational Links
  •    Benchmark Universe
  •    Destiny
  •    Freckle
  •    i-Ready
  •    IXL
  •    My HRW
  •    Think Central


  • Visit Us

     

    Central Office
    5 Grant Avenue
    Eatontown, NJ 07724
    732-935-3323
    732-578-0017 (Fax)

    Special Services
    67 Wyckoff Road
    Eatontown, NJ 07724
    732-935-3309
    732-542-9037 (Fax)

     
    Meadowbrook School
    65 Wyckoff Road
    Eatontown, NJ 07724
    732-542-2777

    Memorial School
    7 Grant Avenue
    Eatontown, NJ 07724
    732-542-5013

    Vetter School
    3 Grant Avenue
    Eatontown, NJ 07724
    732-542-4644
    Woodmere Elementary School
    65 Raleigh Court
    Eatontown NJ 07724
    732-542-3388