Home
Meadowbrook
Memorial
Vetter
Woodmere
About Us Athletics Board of Education Departments District Info Faculty and Staff Parents Visit Us
District Events
Today:
Wed Sep 2
Professional In-Service Day for Staff
Thu Sep 3 First Day of School for Students (One-Session Day)
  P.M. In-Service Day for Staff
Fri Sep 4 First Day of School for Students (One-Session Day)
Mon Sep 7 Labor Day -- All Schools Closed
Tue Sep 8 All Schools Re-opened
Mon Sep 14 All Schools Closed - Rosh Hashanah
  Board of Education, 7:30 p.m. All-Purpose Room, Memorial School
Tue Sep 15 All Schools Re-opened
Wed Sep 23 All Schools Closed - Yom Kippur
Thu Sep 24 All Schools Re-opened
Mon Sep 28 Board of Education, 7:30 p.m. All-Purpose Room, Memorial School

Quick Links
  • Anti-Bullying Information
  • District Newsletter
  • Employment
  • Genesis Parent Portal
  • Links
  • School Calendars
  • Title I Parent Involvement


  • District Info

    The Eatontown Public School District has four schools and one administration building. Three schools are K through 6th Grade, and Memorial Middle School (7th & 8th).

    The number of students is approximately 1100. More precise numbers are available during, or in the minutes following, the regular meeting of the Eatontown Board of Education.

    Read more at the Borough of Eatontown's web site .


    Eatontown Public Schools
    5 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ 07724 | Phone: 732-935-3323