Home
Meadowbrook (K-2)
Memorial (7-8)
Vetter (5-6)
Woodmere (3-4, PK)
About Us Athletics Board of Education Departments District Info Faculty and Staff Parents Visit Us
District Events
Mon Oct 29 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Mon Nov 5 Parent-Teacher Conferences, One-session Day for Students
Tue Nov 6 Parent-Teacher Conferences, One-session Day for Students
Wed Nov 7 One-session Day for Students and Staff
Thu Nov 8 NJEA Convention- Schools Closed
Fri Nov 9 NJEA Convention- Schools Closed
Mon Nov 12 Veterans Day Observed- Schools Closed
Tue Nov 13 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Wed Nov 21 Thanksgiving Recess- One-session Day for Students and Staff
Thu Nov 22 Thanksgiving Recess- Schools Closed
Fri Nov 23 Thanksgiving Recess- Schools Closed
Mon Nov 26 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ

Quick Links
  • Anti-Bullying Information
  • District Newsletter
  • Employment
  • Genesis Parent Portal
  • Links
  • School Calendars
  • Title I Parent Involvement


  • Educational Links
  • Benchmark Universe
  • Freckle
  • i-Ready
  • IXL
  • My HRW
  • Think Central


  • Athletics
    All students interested in participating in winter sports at Memorial School (basketball and cheer) must turn in a completed physical on or before November 1, 2016. The only form that can be accepted is available on the Memorial web-site under forms and policies.

    The process for 6th grade athletic tryouts requires signed permission from their classroom teacher, gym teacher, and principal. This process is now posted on line, in order for the coaches to expedite the process and no 6th grader becomes uninformed and gets shortchanged. This process is important to potential winter sports participants.


    Eatontown Public Schools
    5 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ 07724 | Phone: 732-935-3323



    zumu logo
    Powered by Zumu Software
    Websites at the speed of life.
    www.zumu.com